top of page
  • Writer's picturePhillip Raimo

Watch Your Children Walk in Truth


“I have no greater joy than this: to hear that my children are walking in truth.” (3 John 4)


Mothers, can you not say, “My heart’s desire is that my children might be saved, for I have no greater joy than this that my children walk in the truth.” The highest desire you know, that which your soul feels most when it pants the most and aspires the most after some big and great thing, is that you may present every one of your children perfect before God at the last; that you may not only be clear of their blood which is a great thing, but that you may have them with you, when I shall say, “Here am I, Lord, and the children you have given me for Christ.” Pray that you may delight yourself in God, that you may have this desire of your heart.


If You Want Your Kids to Believe the Bible, You Have to Read it to Them.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page