top of page

FUTURE GLORY



Church: When the enemy unleashes his hell against us, The lines are drawn for battle!


We know how this thing ends — there is victory in our story! We have future glory!


Every single struggle, every single pain will soon be over in Jesus' Name!


When Satan comes knocking at your door:


1. Find comfort in knowing that we are righteous because of the blood of Jesus.


2. Stand firm in our faith, no matter how fiercely we are attacked.


3. Our strongest protection is the certainty of our salvation, which cannot be taken by any spiritual force.


4. Proclaim the gospel no matter how much opposition we're facing.


5. Speak the truth against Satan’s lies! Our offensive weapon is the Word of God, not our own opinions and feelings.


Lastly, following the example Jesus taught us, get up and pray! And just like David did, worship the Lord, and dance!!


And sing along with Cochren & Co. "Future Glory"!!


When lines are drawn for battle When daylight turns to dark My soul will not be rattled This world can't have my heart When thunder comes to shake me Might make a lot of noise But it won't ever break me Won't ever steal my joy Cause I got a future glory I know how this thing ends There's victory in my story I got a future gloryGod, you don't waste one moment Of what I'm going through No struggle can compare To the hope I have in YouI got a future glory I know how this thing ends There's victory in my story I got a future glory every single struggle Every single pain Soon will be over In Jesus' name All of our burdens All of the weight Gonna be lifted In Jesus' name I got a future glory I know how this thing ends There's victory in my story I got a future glory

6 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page