top of page
  • Writer's picturePhillip Raimo

WHOSE MINISTRY IS IT ANYWAY?



Can I be kind but very blunt here?


I'm sick of hearing about YOUR ministry, YOUR vision, YOU this and that. YOU talk about YOUR conferences, YOUR seminars, YOUR GREATNESS, AND THE GREATNESS OF YOUR MINISTRY!

YOUR high-class suits and shoes and dresses custom made to look like a high-class pimp or showgirl.


YOU talk about Jesus but take money from politicians and organizations that are destroying the very people you are preaching to.


YOU ARE A SHAM!!! A HUCKSTER!!! A JUDAS IN DISGUISE!!!


Jesus said, “And I if I am lifted up from the earth, will draw all men unto me.” John‬ ‭12:32‬ Notice HE said if I am lifted up, NOT YOU!!!

Talk about Jesus. Preach Jesus! Live Jesus! Walk Jesus! DENY YOURSELF AND TAKE UP YOUR CROSS AND FOLLOW JESUS! I DON'T WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR MINISTRY. IT'S NOT YOURS ANYWAY... IT'S JESUS IF YOU ARE TRULY FOLLOWING HIM!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page