top of page
  • Writer's picturePhillip Raimo

Is the Lord your I AM~


I AM THE WAY AND THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me."

John 14:6


I AM FOREVER FAITHFUL. "He is the Maker of heaven and earth, the sea, and everything in them-He remains faithful forever." Psalm 146:6


I AM WITH YOU. "So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." Isaiah 41:10


I AM HOLDING YOU. "Yet I am always with you; you hold me by my right hand." Psalm 73:23


I AM YOUR HIDING PLACE. "You are my hiding place; you will protect me from trouble and surround me with songs of deliverance." Psalm 32:7

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page