top of page
  • Writer's picturePhillip Raimo

I Will

Over fifteen times, in Ezekiel 36 alone, He (God) says, I will:

“I will multiply…” “I will make you inhabited…” “I will sanctify my great name…” “I will take you from among the nations…” “I will sprinkle clean water on you…” “I will cleanse you from all your impurities…” “I will remove from you your heart of stone …” “I will give you a new heart…” “I will put my Spirit in you…” “I will be your God…” “I will call for the grain and make it plentiful…” “I the Lord have spoken, and I will do it.”

The promises continue as God vows to restore His people, their hearts, their land, and their faith, all so that “they shall know that I am the Lord… I will no longer hide my face from them, for I will pour out my Spirit on the house of Israel” (Ezekiel 36:38; 39:29).

When we honor God, He restores and blesses us by pouring out His Spirit upon us!



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page